

Navodaya Education Trust ® Navodaya Dental College Raichur



List of IAQC Members

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Profession	Designation
1	Dr. Girish Katti	PRINCIPAL, NDC	Chairperson
2	Dr. T. Srinivas	Registrar, NET	Management
3	Dr. Suresh Babu A M	Professor, PHD, NDC	Coordinator
4	Dr. P Vijay Kumar	Director, IP&SA NET	Administrative officer
5	Dr. S.M Khaned	Ex-Principal ,LVD College	External Expert
6	Dr.Vanishree .M	Prof. & HOD , Oral Pathology	Teaching Faculty, NDC
7	Dr. ChitraChakravarthi	Prof. & HOD , Oral Surgery,	Teaching Faculty, NDC
8	Dr. Shivraj S.W	Prof. Oral Surgery	Teaching Faculty, NDC
9	Dr. Srinivas Rao	Prof. Dept. of Biochemistry,	Teaching Faculty, NMC
10	Dr. Jagjeevan Rao T.K	Prof. Dept. of General Surgery	Teaching Faculty, NMC
11	Dr. Vajendra Joshi	Professor Oral Medicine Radiology	Teaching Faculty, NDC
12	Dr. Asif. K	Professor Periodontology	Teaching Faculty, NDC
13	Dr. Anila K	Reader, Oral Pathology	Teaching Faculty, NDC
14	Dr.K .M.Parveen Reddy	Reader, Pedodontics	Teaching Faculty, NDC
15	Dr. BasvarajHalli	Reader, AMEs Dental College,	Alumni Member, RCR
16	Dr. Shrish Padhye	Director Padhye Dental Clinic, Raichur.	Employer
17	Ms. Apekasha.G	IV year	Student Member